NICOSIA BRANCHES

CYBERNET Akropoli

  • Verenikis 21, Τ.Τ. 2002, Akropoli
  • (+357) 22 465 246
  • akropoli@cybernet.ac.cy

CYBERNET Makedonitissa

  • Andrea Miaouli 46C, 2415 Makedonitissa
  • (+357) 22 592 295
  • makedonitissa@cybernet.ac.cy

LIMASSOL BRANCHES

CYBERNET Agios Nikolaos

  • Lambrou Porfyra 4, Ag. Nikolaos, 3100
  • (+357) 25 583 738
  • agiosnicolaos@cybernet.ac.cy

CYBERNET Yermasoyia

  • Christaki Kranou 35, Pot. Yermasoyias, 4041
  • (+357) 25 322 220
  • germasogia@cybernet.ac.cy

CYBERNET Episkopis

  • Pafou 6, 4620, Episkopi
  • (+357) 25 935 739
  • episkopi@cybernet.ac.cy

CYBERNET Naafi

  • Petrou Tseirou 53Β, 3075
  • (+357) 25 381 671
  • naafi@cybernet.ac.cy

LARNACA BRANCHES

CYBERNET Zenon

  • A.Korai 7, Theodouleion, Αρ. 1, Shop 7-9, 6010
  • (+357) 7000 32 32
  • (+357) 2465 00 90
  • zenon@cybernet.ac.cy

CYBERNET Athienou

  • 1st of April 47, Athienou, 7600
  • (+357) 24 811 320
  • athienou@cybernet.ac.cy

Main office location

  • Verenikis 21, Akropoli 2002, Nicosia
  • +357 77 77 78 79
  • +357 22 314 011